Contact information

Address

1480 Canal Avenue
Long Beach, California 90813
Office    (562) 437-2825
Fax (562) 432-6615
Contact Information

Sales     Jim Meyer     jmeyer@aviation-repair.com
Quality     Cheryl Meyer     cmeyer@aviation-repair.com
DER     Walt Mroch     hwmroch@gmail.com
Operations     Scott Kline     skline@aviation-repair.com
Production     Otto Lohstroh     olohstroh@aviation-repair.com
NDT     Peter Pelayo     ppelayo@aviation-repair.com


Hours
6AM To 6PM
Pacific Time

Google Map to Aviation Repair Solutions

Our Main Entrance and Parking Lot are on 15th street despite our Canal Avenue mailing address. See the Google Maps link to get directions to our facility